Events

Basketball Hall of Fame
September 11, Springfield Mass – ESPN
Chris Webber is our Sacramento King’s inductee!!!
Yolanda Griffith is our Sacramento Monarchs inductee!!!

NBA Summer League
Sunday August 8 – August Tuesday 17 – Las Legas

2021 Tokyo Olympics – Gold Medal Game
August 7

3rd Annual California Classic
Golden 1 Arena, Sacramento
Lakers, Warriors, Heat, Kings
Tuesday August 3rd to Wednesday August 4th

NBA Draft
Thursday July 29

The National Sports Collectors Convention
Wednesday July 28 – Sunday August 1

Space Jam Legacy – on HBO Max
Friday July 16

AT&T WNBA All-Star – Michelob Ultra Arena, Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas
ESPN
Wednesday July 14

Big 3
Week 1 Starts
Saturday July 10th

American Century Championship
Edgewook Tahoe South
Lots of Celebrity and Sports Stars
Thursday July 8 to Sunday July 11th

Team USA Training Camp – Michelob Ultra Arena, Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas
July 6

NBA Draft Combine
Monday June 21 – Sunday June 27

NBA Draft Lottery
Tuesday June 22, 2021